Review and delete your feedback
Check reviews you wrote and their visibility.
- 1 min read
- Who this is for: Clients
- Last reviewed
Before you start
- Before you start
- Sign in to the authoring account.
- Who can do this
- You can only delete your own reviews.
The essentials
Find the reviews you wrote from your account here. You can check them and decide whether to remove one; read carefully before confirming deletion.
Part 1 of 6